Tennis Club

Tennis Club

Unlimited Tennis Court usage for just $50.00 annually. Three different locations to choose from; City, Bundoora Campus and Bundoora Tennis Club.

Free rackets and balls available for hire from the campus store

Description

Free rackets and balls available for hire from the CAMPUS STORE

WHERE CAN I PLAY?

CITY - Princes Hill Tennis Club
121 Princes Park Dr, Carlton North(City/Carlton)
(Mid week only up until 3:30pm)

FREE Tennis Coaching
City Princes Hill Tennis Club and RMIT Bundoora Tennis Courts
$50 fully refundable deposit if you attend all sessions
Rackets and balls supplied at the court

COACHING SESSIONS - CITY
5 weeks- 6pm at Prince's Hill. (6pm - 7pm Beginners, 7pm - 8pm Intermediate)
Sunday 4th August
Sunday 11th August
Sunday 18th August
Sunday 25th August
Sunday 1st September

COACHING SESSIONS- BUNDOORA
5 weeks of coaching at RMIT Bundoora 2pm at (2pm - 3pm Beginners, 3pm - 4pm Intermediate)
Friday 26th July
Friday 2nd August
Friday 9th August
Friday 16th August
Friday 23rd August

RMIT Tennis Multi Court Membership
HOW TO JOIN
Visit Bundoora Tennis Club to join today!

Contact
Email: socialsport@rmit.edu.au

Membership Prices

FULL YEAR
- RMIT Students: $50.00
- RMIT Staff: $50.00